Loader Roomlala

Private Fully Furnished Flatlett .

Rent and conditions

From 18 € /night | 131 € /week | 560 € /month

Duration :Between 1 week and 12 months

Deposit: 131 €


Housing

Ref. 194316 | Private room | Apartment

1 Person(s) | 1 Bedroom(s)

  • 1 Bathroom to share
  • 1 WC to share
  • No kitchen access
  • No lounge access

Current resident (s) of the accommodation

  • 1 inhabitant (s)

Ideal tenant

  • Man or woman


Location

Caboolture, Australia

The exact address is communicated only when the reservation is confirmed.

Contact the landlord

Other accommodations that might interest you

699 € / mois

Modern Share Hopuse

Private room | 2 space(s)

Caboolture at Mike

3.1 km

We prefer long stay tenants

Need Quiet Place To Shut You're Eyes
520 € / mois

Need Quiet Place To Shut You're Eyes

Private room | 1 space(s)

Caboolture at Ken

2.1 km

Hello, I have a Timber King Single bed avail to rent its in Caboolture if your interested, bout me I'm Australian guy in my Early 40's straight Single easy going not Anti-Gay or Racist accept anyone long as you have good soul not bad one.|| || || || only looking for house mate nothing else. I don't smoke, quiet to social, clean and tidy. Which is within walking distance to the Train or bus(5 mins), & Local Shop/Pub (10min ). Highway ( 5min) Beach ( 25mins || || || || car parking around back || || Timber King Single bed in spare room that consist of bed and wardrobe built-in || || || || avail for $130pw for single person only.|| ||. If your couple $200pw || || power / internet.

560 € / mois

Room For Rent

Private room | 2 space(s)

Caboolture at Karen

0.5 km

Room for rent

Fully Furnished House For Share
392 € / mois

Fully Furnished House For Share

Private room | 1 space(s)

Upper Caboolture at Anita

8.2 km

A fully furnished house is for sharing with two boys

560 € / mois

Flatmate Wanted

Private room | 1 space(s)

Morayfield at Nicole

5.6 km

Room for rent in house, double wardrobe, ceiling fans, shared bathroom once a fortnight. Sorry no pets as already have pets. Not looking for single parents with kids living with them or couples. Includes : water, internet, gas, local calls phone. Excluded (power) 3 monthly split three ways. But your own. food. small fridge provided. Looking for clean tidy, sociable person honest respectful, sociable friendly.

560 € / mois

Flatmate Wanted

Private room | 1 space(s)

Morayfield at Nicole

4.7 km

Share a house with two others both females Myself and and my daughter once a fortnight. I room, double wardrobe, ceiling fan, shared bathroom, includes some amenities, water, gas, internet and phone local calls. Power split three ways quarterly. No pets as already have a dog and cat. sorry not looking for single parents with kids or couples. backpackers welcome, FIFO also welcome male, female, LGBT welcome. I am looking for someone who cleans up after themselves, you will buy your own food fridge provided. treat this home with respect as well as me. Outgoing sociable working and honest.

Contact Mike

From 18 €/ night | 131 €/ week | 560 €/ month

Minimum stay: 1 week | Maximum stay: 12 months

Contact Mike

Report this ad